The Autism Society staff is made up of parents, siblings, individuals on the autism spectrum, and supporters.

Scott Badesch
President/Chief Executive Officer
John Dabrowski
Chief Financial Officer
Yuliana Díaz
Autism Source Specialist
Tonia Ferguson
Vice President, External Affairs
Sonja Harbin
Strategic Communications Intern
Selena Hernández
Manager of Support Services
Rose Jochum
Director of ​Internal Initiatives
Eliana Glauzberg-Krainin
Policy Intern
Amelia LeBlanc
Autism Source Specialist
Anli Lee
Financial Specialist

José Matos
Autism Source Assistant

Catherine Medovich
Autism Source Specialist

Anne Nebeker
Autism Source Specialist

Lindsey Nebeker
Development Specialist
Sarah Osborne
Autism Source Specialist

Kathleen Pulupa
General Office Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Repella
Chief Strategy Officer
Brendan Ryan
Administrative Assistant
Sandra Smith
Affiliate Advancement Specialist
Affiliate Advancement Specialist
Wainie Youn
Strategic Communications Manager